Register Now!

Not yet registered for our websites members only access?
Register Now!
Personal Information
 
Work Information
 
I AM A MEMBER OF:

Member Sign In

If you have already registered for our sites members only section sign in below.
Forgot your Password?

Escambia FEA Council Board

Terrance Goldsmith

ESP Elected Rep
tdemondgoldsmith@gmail.com

Jeff Jordan

Council Chair
jeffjordan1972@gmail.com

David Elzbeck

Vice-Chair/ESP President
david.elzbeck@floridaea.org

Annmarie Sluka

Secretary/Treasurer-EEA Elected Rep
atsluka@att.net

Rose Coon

GR / EQPEC Chair
rcoon98@gmail.com

Inette Gardner

EEA Elected Rep
eyenet@panhandle.rr.com

Donna Harper

EEA President
donna.harper@floridaea.org

Linda Holt

ESP Elected Rep
pmtiser@aol.com

Ruby Knight-Prewitt

HCR Chair
ruby.knight28@gmail.com

Richard Loiselle

EEA Elected Rep
Rdloiselle@gmail.com

Lori Martin

Membership Co-Chair
lojomartin@att.net

Castella Smith

Minority Affairs Chair
castella5@aol.com

29 July

EEA - Escambia ESP Leadership Training
Location: Brown-Barge/Hancock Lane
Time: 8:00 am registration

01 August

Teachers Treasures (members only)
Location: EEA Union office
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

04 August - 06 August

FL Tax Free Weekend

04 September

Labor Day - Holiday

26 October - 28 October

FEA Delegate Assembly
Location: Rosen Center Orlando

Community Involvement

  • Foundation Fighting Blindness
  • Ronald McDonald House of NW Florida
  • YMCA of Northwest Florida
  • Epilepsy Foundation of Florida
  • Salvation Army Pensacola
  • National Multiple Sclerosis Society
  • Arthritis Foundation / Juvenile Arthritis
  • Catholic Charities of NW FL
  • Autism Awareness